Employees

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Geschäftsführung

DI Gerhard Schindelbacher
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-20
gerhard.schindelbacher@ogi.at
DI Gerhard Schindelbacher
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-25
office@ogi.at
Prof. DI Dr. Peter Schumacher

Sekretariat

Ulrike Leech
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-0
ulrike.leech@ogi.at
Ulrike Leech
Michaela Luttenberger
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-0
michaela.luttenberger@ogi.at
Michaela Luttenberger
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-0
elke.brunner@ogi.at
Elke Brunner

NE-Gusswerkstoffe

DI Gerhard Schindelbacher
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-20
gerhard.schindelbacher@ogi.at
DI Gerhard Schindelbacher
DI Dr. Thomas Pabela
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-24
thomas.pabel@ogi.at
DI Dr. Thomas Pabel
DI Bernd Panzirsch
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-49
bernd.panzirsch@ogi.at
DI Bernd Panzirsch
DI (FH) Christian Kneißl
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-56
christian.kneissl@ogi.at
DI (FH) Christian Kneißl
Ing. Tose Petkov
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-60
tose.petkov@ogi.at
Ing. Tose Petkov

Eisenguss

DI Hubert Kerber
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-41
hubert.kerber@ogi.at
DI Hubert Kerber
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-48
eduard.koppensteiner@ogi.at
DI Eduard Koppensteiner
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-46
lena.glavanovits@ogi.at
DI Lena Glavanovits
Philipp Feldhofer

Simulation & Engineering

DI Dr. Erhard Kaschnitz
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-35
erhard.kaschnitz@ogi.at
DI Dr. Erhard Kaschnitz
DI Stefan Heugenhauser
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-37
stefan.heugenhauser@ogi.at
DI Stefan Heugenhauser
Ing. Walter Funk
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-34
walter.funk@ogi.at
Ing. Walter Funk

Computertomograhpie

DI Dr. Thomas Pabela
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-24
thomas.pabel@ogi.at
DI Dr. Thomas Pabel
DI Dr. Bernd Oberdorfer
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-42
bernd.oberdorfer@ogi.at
DI Dr. Bernd Oberdorfer
Daniel Habe
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-33
daniel.habe@ogi.at
Daniel Habe

Giesserei-Technikum

Tel.: +43 3842 43101-48
eduard.koppensteiner@ogi.at
DI Eduard Koppensteiner
DI Dr. Peter Hofer
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-36
peter.hofer@ogi.at
DI Dr. Peter Hofer
Ing. Reinhold Gschwandtner
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-21
reinhold.gschwandtner@ogi.at
Ing. Reinhold Gschwandtner
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-51
helmut.robitschko@ogi.at
Helmut Robitschko
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-850
herwig.geissler@ogi.at
Herwig Geißler
Mohammed Habib
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-850
Mohammed Habib
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-23
patrick.genewein@ogi.at
Patrick Genewein

Werkstätte & Modellbau

Werner Breitenberger
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-852
werner.breitenberger@ogi.at
Werner Breitenberger
Martin Dobay
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-853
martin.dobay@ogi.at
Martin Dobay
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-852
stefan.wieland@ogi.at
Stefan Wieland

Materialprüfung & Chemische Analysen

DI Dr. Martin Fechter
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-31
martin.fechter@ogi.at
DI Dr. Martin Fechter
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-94
astrid.schweiger@ogi.at
Astrid Kolar-Schweiger

Physikalische Messungen

DI Dr. Erhard Kaschnitz
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-35
erhard.kaschnitz@ogi.at
DI Dr. Erhard Kaschnitz
Ing. Walter Funk
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-34
walter.funk@ogi.at
Ing. Walter Funk

Gefügeanalysen

Tel.: +43 3842 43101-832
albert.jahn@ogi.at
Ing. Albert Jahn
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-32
carmen.promer@ogi.at
Carmen Promer

Buchhaltung

Christine Stark
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-43
christine.stark@ogi.at
Christine Stark
Christine Stark
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-30
daniela.simonitsch@ogi.at
Daniela Simonitsch

Mechanische Prüfung

Ing. Heinz Holzer
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-27
heinz.holzer@ogi.at
Ing. Heinz Holzer
Michael Huber
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-28
michael.huber@ogi.at
Michael Huber
Patrick Egger
Tel.: +43 3842 43101-29
patrick.egger@ogi.at
Ing. Patrick Egger

Fügetechnik

Tel.: +43 3842 43101-61
peter.liepert@ogi.at
Dr. Peter Liepert