Nichteisen-Werkstoffe

Dr. Thomas Pabel
+43 3842 43101-24
thomas.pabel@ogi.at

DI Bernd Panzirsch
+43 3842 43101-49
bernd.panzirsch@ogi.at

Eisen-Werkstoffe

DI Eduard Koppensteiner
+43 3842 43101-48
eduard.koppensteiner@ogi.at

DI Hubert Kerber
+43 3842 43101-41
hubert.kerber@ogi.at

Gießverfahren/ Legierungen

Dr. Peter Hofer
+43 3842 43101-36
peter.hofer@ogi.at

DI Eduard Koppensteiner
+43 3842 43101-48
eduard.koppensteiner@ogi.at

Simulation

Dr. Erhard Kaschnitz
+43 3842 43101-35
erhard.kaschnitz@ogi.at

DI Stefan Heugenhauser
+43 3842 43101-37
stefan.heugenhauser@ogi.at

Formstoffe

DI Eduard Koppensteiner
+43 3842 43101-48
eduard.koppensteiner@ogi.at

DI Hubert Kerber
+43 3842 43101-41
hubert.kerber@ogi.at

F&E Dienstleistungen

  • Gießverfahren
    • Sand-, Kokillen-, Niederdruckkokillen- und Druckguss
  • Gusswerkstoffe
    • Eisengusslegierungen (GJL, GJV, GJS, GJM, GS, ADI)
    • NE-Gusslegierungen (Al, Mg, Cu)

 

  • Schmelzemetallurgie

  • Schmelzekontrolle

  • Gießtechnologie

  • Wärmebehandlung